Rat poison

• 14 Replies

The Red Baron

• Total newbie to all this green lark but willing!
Rat poison
« on: June 02, 2014, 11:55 »
Howdi all,
Is it just me who feels bad about putting rat poison down?
I understand the need to keep the population down and also to stop them stealing all my food but I'm just soft I think. What's everyone else's feelings on the matter?

Baron

Goosegirl

Re: Rat poison
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2014, 13:26 »