landmaster gardenmaster 80

• 8 Replies

lister22

« on: April 12, 2011, 09:29 »
hi i am new to site and would like to know if any body has instuction manual for a landmaster gardenmaster 80 with a jap 80 engine as just got one and would like to put it back to work on my allotment.thanks.

arugula

• Winner - prettiest sunflower 2011
  • hic svnt leones
Re: landmaster gardenmaster 80
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2011, 09:36 »
Ebay is often a useful place to find paper copies of such manuals, if you can't find one online. :)

I've moved this to Equipment Shed for the experts to see, but feel free to pop back into Welcome to introduce yourself. :)
« Last Edit: April 12, 2011, 09:43 by argyllie »
"They say a snow year's a good year" -- Rutherford.

muckshifter

• Experienced Member
« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2011, 23:07 »
I have a Landmaster 80 that I have recently finished doing a total rebuild on, I do'nt have a manual but if I can be of help give us a shout.

lister22

« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2011, 07:42 »
to muckshifter  any chance of a met up to have chat about gardenmaster 80 as i live just down the road in chelmsford.thanks.

muckshifter

• Experienced Member
« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2011, 21:56 »
It just so happens we are arranging a meet up at the Ingatestone Garden Centre on Easter Monday,have a look on Meet Ups for details.
Would your being called Lister 22 have any thing to do with the produce of Dursley ?
If you can't make the Easter Monday meet I'm sure we can sort something out.

ianm

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2011, 20:06 »
Hi All , just spotted this thread and wanted to let you know for manuals check out http://www.internalfire.com/index.php

if you register/login and the then click on the manuals button the JAP engines are listed on there.

just finished the engine & gearbox on my gardenmaster 80 , the chassis still needs wire brushing and the a good coat of blue (does anyone know what blue the origional was ?, mine had green hamerite over it )