New allotment advise please

• 6 Replies

lolly62

New allotment advise please
« on: March 29, 2012, 21:51 »
Hello everyone, i was offered my plot yesterday and have today spent 5 hours digging out dandelions, groundsel, grass and old potatoes and although its not perfectly done yet it is only half the plot.  Has anyone got any advice for me on what and how to do things first as i am new to this and i dont want to miss out on planting salad and veg for this year. thanks.

chriscross1966

• Experienced Member
Re: New allotment advise please
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2012, 23:15 »